claddach-kirkibost.org News http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/ RSS News feed en-gb Tue, 10 Jun 2003 04:00:00 GMT Tue, 10 Jun 2003 09:41:01 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/ Primrix 3.2 info@blackhousecreative.co.uk info@blackhousecreative.co.uk Class - Genealogy Interest Group http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/class-genealogy-interest-group The Afternoon Genealogy Interest Group meets on Thursday afternoons, fortnightly, usually from September through to May. Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/class-genealogy-interest-group Event - Christmas Opening Times http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/event-christmas-opening-times Christmas Opening Times Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/event-christmas-opening-times Class - Pottery Class http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/class-pottery-class Pottery Class will start again in February Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/class-pottery-class Event - New Primary School http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/event-new-primary-school Proposed new primary school Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/event-new-primary-school Event - Woodland Trust http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/event-woodland-trust Woodland trust meeting Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/event-woodland-trust News - New Cafe Opening Times http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/news-new-cafe-opening-times New cafe opening times Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/news-new-cafe-opening-times Songs and Music of the Hebrides http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/songs-and-music-of-the-hebrides Tuesday 8th July, 7.30pm, Carinish Village Hall Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/songs-and-music-of-the-hebrides Croitearachd Uibhist a-Tuath http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/croitearachd-uibhist-a-tuath Thursday 10th July, 7.30pm Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/croitearachd-uibhist-a-tuath Traditional Ceilidh Dancing http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/traditional-ceilidh-dancing Tuesday 15th July, 7.30pm Carinish Village Hall Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/traditional-ceilidh-dancing Udal Walk http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/udal-walk Thursday 17th July, 2.00pm Car Park, Grenitote Beach Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/udal-walk Heels and Toes and Tartan Too! http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/heels-and-toes-and-tartan-too Wednesday 23rd July, 7.30pm Wed, 9 Jul 2014 09:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/heels-and-toes-and-tartan-too Shortbread Making Class http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/shortbread-making-class Thursday 24th July, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/shortbread-making-class Conversational Gaelic http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/conversational-gaelic Tuesday 29th July, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/conversational-gaelic Tales of the Wandering Warden http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/tales-of-the-wandering-warden Tuesday 5th August, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/tales-of-the-wandering-warden Uist Wool http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/uist-wool- Thursday 7th August, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/uist-wool- Traditional Ceilidh Dancing http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/traditional-ceilidh-dancing Tuesday 12th August, 7.30pm Carinish Village Hall Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/traditional-ceilidh-dancing Butterflies and Bumblebees http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/butterflies-and-bumblebees Thursday 14th August, 2pm, Claddach Kirkibost Centre Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/butterflies-and-bumblebees Uist Asco http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/uist-asco Thursday 21st August, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/uist-asco Sparkling Crystals to Shimmering Sands: an introduction to the geology of the Uists http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/sparkling-crystals-to-shimmering-sands-an-introduction-to-the-geology-of-the-uists Tuesday 26th August, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Fri, 8 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/sparkling-crystals-to-shimmering-sands-an-introduction-to-the-geology-of-the-uists Story of the Islands Book Trust http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/story-of-the-islands-book-trust Thursday 28th August, 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/story-of-the-islands-book-trust Tutors wanted for new Classes http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/tutors-wanted-for-new-classes- Community Classes and Interest Groups Workshops - ideas and tutors required. Fri, 5 Sep 2014 12:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/tutors-wanted-for-new-classes- Genealogy Group meets again http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/genealogy-group-meets-again- Genealogy Interest Group (afternoons) will start up again next week Thursday 11th Sep at 1pm - New members welcome . Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/genealogy-group-meets-again- Cafe now open six days a week http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/cafe-now-open-six-days-a-week Our cafe is now on its full summer hours - open Monday to Saturday 11am - 4pm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/cafe-now-open-six-days-a-week New Smart Phone Course http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/new-smart-phone-course Get the most out of your smart phone - join our 4-week course. All welcome! Wed, 1 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/new-smart-phone-course Cafe Closure http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/cafe-closure- Cafe will be closed on Saturday 11th April due to unforeseen circumstances Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/cafe-closure- Pottery Class http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/pottery-class Pottery Classes will be held again during May Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/pottery-class St Kilda http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/st-kilda Tuesday 18th August 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/st-kilda Sharing Berneray's History http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/sharing-bernerays-history Thursday 20th August 7.30pm Claddach Kirkibost Centre Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/sharing-bernerays-history Talk by Bill Lawson http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/talk-by-bill-lawson- Family History of North Uist Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:30:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/talk-by-bill-lawson- SUMMER EVENTS 2017 http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/summer-events-2017 Details of our forthcoming events for Summer 2017 will be published here soon. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT http://www.claddach-kirkibost.org/news/summer-events-2017